Igniting one of Georgia’s largest clinically integrated networks is a board comprised of practicing physicians
Joseph Havlik MD

Joseph Havlik, MD


Arif Aziz MD

Arif Aziz, MD

Vice Chairman

Tom Bat MD

Thomas Bat, MD

Herschel Beker, MD

John Brennan MD

John Brennan, MD

Arun Chervu MD

Arun Chervu, MD

Charles Craton MD

Chuck Craton, MD

Mark Crump MD

Mark Crump, MD

Rusty Durham

Rusty Durham

Charmaine Emelife MD

Charmaine Emelife, MD

James Fisher MD

James Fisher, MD

Placeholder Headshot

Larry Hornsby, MD

Alan Muster MD

Alan Muster, MD

Ex-Officio Member

Placeholder Headshot

Vijay Nath, MD

Miriam Parker MD

Miriam Parker, MD

Jehangir Pirzada MD

Jehangir Pirzada, DO

Roderick Rhyant MD

Roderick Rhyant, MD

Ed Richardson

Ed Richardson

Richard Simmons MD

Richard Simmons, MD

Pam Weigandt, MD